Diary’s Mother


For so how many days…
I’ve been waiting for your coming into this world
Cherished inside me, was there a laughter of an infant forming up?
I suddenly woke up and saw your tiny fairy form
In your burst-out cry, my eyes glazed over from happy tears…thank you for your coming to me!

My lovely dear, do you know that I lve you more than anything
Oh honey, you lay there in cradle with your wide eyes open
Looking at your dad with joyous tears rolling on his lips
You see that my dear, Dad was crying for you
In a wake of one day, I heard you whistled your first lisp to me: “Mama!
Oh your tiny lips suddenly sounded out this word to make my heart jumping out with happiness.
This is the fround, this is the sky, this is where you are brought into the world
You toddled after your mom, placing your first step onto a life.
My lovely dear, do you know that I lve you more than anything
Keep walking on, I am always by your side and follow every of your step
One day you grow up and find out life will be not what you dream
But just stand up and keep moving on…
The first day you went to school with me, you hid shyly after my back
The cicadas droned out a late summer pitch to welcome you along the way of sunshine
Days in days out, you got acquainted with friends and teachers loving you
My liitle honey was always a good kid to keep me happy
Inthose nights you stayed wide awake for exam review , I felt so heart-rending
And then every exam followed on with your childhood passing by like a wind
I wish my child all successes when you grow up…
One day I saw your vague smile with a rose hidden under your table
With a letter written in a hurry an unfamiliar name a name of the one you must love so much

Then another day I saw your vague sadness with the rose still under the table.
Leaves yet shriveled, flowers yet withered, but why did you look so grief?
I know it would be so hard for you to forger those memories of your first love.
But that moon would heal you up after the rain the sunshine would be brighter.
And there would be someone to love you more than your mom
Days in days out you’re grown up and one day you left me.
On your firm feet , in dare of any challenge you spread your swings with freedom
Over rainy and sunny days I miss you so much
Your figure, your laughter missing you in every moment in my life
In a distant corner of the world be assured that I’m always glad
In every words with love I ask the cloud bring to you
And wish you be always happy and safe and sound

For so how many days I’ve been waiting for your coming back
Cherished inside me were the memories of your innocent childhood with me
I suddenly wake up and see my child still tiny as an angel
In your burst-out cry, my eyes glazed over from happy tears…thank you for your coming to me!


Mẹ ơi con sẻ cố gắng làm những gì có thể , hãy sống vui nha mẹ . Con yêu mẹ ( Kobee )

Thanks Anh Nguyễn Tuấn Trương !!

Leave a Reply

