My House.


There is have a computer on my desk and my sister’s picture on the wall in the living room.  At the place my family usually watch TV, take together and so on. The living room is the place I study and rest.

I don’t have separate bedroom, because my house is small so my family is sleep together. I feel happy about it. In the bed room is have two beds and a wardrobe next to bed. Outside the corridor has planted trees and flowers. My father is usually care for them. It’s  also where I usually exercise.

The final room is kitchen. I don’t know what have in it . I don’t like to cook but I like eating . I like eating all the food that my mother cooked.

I think that There is no place better that your own place.

Leave a Reply

