Which season do you like most ??????


Hello everyone !! My name’s Kobee. Nice to meet you

I live in HCM city, It’s in Southern Việt Nam. At here There are two seasons  in a year. That is dry season and rainy season.

I like most  the rainy season. Because I have beautiful memory about it. The first time I walk in the rain with my girlfriend. That day when I found my first love. I really love rainy so much . I feel a little happy, a little lucky and a cold sensation. We had hugged each other tightly.

Now each time it rains I usually stand in the rains, Let the rain fall down my face. I feel sad things will pass away. The life becomes better than. I really want to cry a lots of to feel the sense of all this life .

Send to everyone in my life.

May sadness forget you.

May goodness and happiness be around you.

And May god always protect you.

Leave a Reply

